(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

With the combination of work, school, and just getting older it seems impossible to meet anyone. So, here goes... I love being active!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

In a girl, I try not to have an exact ideal in my mind as I try not to limit something you might not know you are compatible with, but I definitely would like a girl to be a family oriented with good values who is not a follower and very mature. Family is absolutely paramount to me and they are all my best friends. Personality and being able to laugh is a must, as I have a varied background and need someone who knows a little bit of everything and can laugh at themselves. I am not down with drama,negative vibes, or lies. We all have dated people in the past that turned out to be happens...but if you are unable to come to the table with a clean slate and a fresh and positive outlook on dating, we aren't compatible. Lord knows I have some black marks on my resume...but I would never project past crazy on a future and possibly amazing woman. I am really compatible with easy going positive people that find the best in and learn from every situation. I like to Travel, I just like the different foreign sweets lol. Sometimes you have to take the unpaved, paths in life to see what else there is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral