(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

It is what IT IS . . . .

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

We will never live the same moment twice; with that said we must make the most out of every opportunity..... Here goes....I'm easy to get along with, down to earth, funny, kind, honest, full of personality. I don't consider myself to be superficial or shallow. I have a 2 year old baby girl. She's the world to me. And for the last 2 years; I've been completly dedicated to her. I'm giving this online dating a shot and see what happens.... I might just find someone (a friend, partner in life) ;-) someone -- funny, honest, hard-working, mature but also fun, available and please drama free. Not looking for games. I like to travel (on the spur of the moment works for me) love to watch movies, salsa dance (not a deal breaker, we can learn together), have fun and enjoy the company of good friends. I'm open to try new things. I tried fishing and surprisingly enjoyed it. I like baseball and basketball... I don't understand football too much... I guess if someone took the time to explain it, I'd get it. UGH! I recently went to a Tampa Bay Rays baseball game and had an awesome time. It had been a while since I'd gone to a baseball game. But to be honest- I'm a Red Sox fan. There's so much more to me.. but I'll just leave it at this for now....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any