(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

New to the area; New life

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to this and new to the area. Looking to make friends and see where things go from there. I love to travel, spend time with my family (although they live far away), go to sporting events, workout, cook, play tennis, play with my dogs, taste wine, and have fun with friends. **Note regarding my photos - All my photos are recent (within the past year) with the exception of me and my yellow lab from a few years ago, and me standing next to the Rolls Royce in Hong Kong. I have made a lifestyle change and have lost 30% of my weight in the past 9 months (can you tell? let me know LOL) with another 30% or so to go. I will post regular updates and will gladly send you a snapshot of the day in any email so you have the most recent pic of me. It's what's on the inside that counts and I have much to offer, but I don't want to over-promise and under-deliver, so let's proceed openly and honestly. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend, confidant, soul mate, safe harbor, lover, and partner; but not after one date. I am looking to have a meaningful relationship with someone. I have a great relationship with myself already - and it keeps getting better! LOL I want a relationship with a mature, caring, supportive, secure (emotionally and financially), trustworthy, trusting, sexy, sensual, smart, intelligent woman. I want to be with you and support, help, protect, love, laugh, play, partner, explore, and provide a safe environment for you to love. I want a relationship with you; I don't "need" a relationship with you. I know these things take time. I don't want a mother, I want a partner. I'd love to have somebody to keep me company in the kitchen, exploring new cuisines, having fun, and teasing and laughing with each other. I really want to be with someone who wants to share their favorite places with me and who's willing to make a few of our own. I don't mean to sound like a hypocrite, but looks are important; and I want someone who invests in themself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral