(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Comparable to a root canal?

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from S Florida. I'm laid back and enjoy spending my free time with friends and family. I'm loyal, sincere and independent. I would love to have the perfect balance of a personal life - meeting a great guy, and my professional life..... easier said than done! lol The guy I'd like to meet? He has to be emotionally available, have a moral compass, good heart, be respectful and honest. I've worked as a tv journalist for 10 years, communication is very important to me. I also have a tea cup Pom named Beatrice Starletta, so you better like a yappy, ankle biting white fluffy litte dog!!!!!! Just kidding she is very sweet! I gave you a few nuggets, I'm not good at writing about myself. Thank you for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any