(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

I'm happy in life, my daughter is doing well in college. My career as a financial professional is satisfying and fulfilling.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I still have a zest for lifes adventure. I work hard so I can enjoy life to its fullest while not at work. I'm an open and honest person, my faith is strong, I work hard to stay in shape so I can enjoy all activities and try new ones. I still feel my best is ahead of me. I love to laugh and make people laugh, relaxed and fun is my preferrence work is all business for me. Concerning the balance between style and substance, yes style is important but to me substance is far more important, anyone can buy a certain look and act a certain way eventually character and substance come through and sometimes it doesn't. I actually feel sorry for shallow-superficial people so uncomfortable with who they are they pretend to be something they are not, too bad we're all very interesting in many ways. I'm seeking a like minded person that is honest, communicates openly and wants to enjoys all life's little moments with me. I just joined and put in 1 pic, I'll add more pix and details but you'll have an idea. Thanks for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any