(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a partner in crime

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

Just looking for someone with whom to enjoy life, from the normal day-to-day to the exciting times. I think it's impossible to describe myself or learn about another person in 200 words, but I'll give it a go. I think my friends would describe me as loyal, fun, and a little rebellious (I just like to think I've got a little "spunk.") I work hard during the day but I believe life is about the moments outside my job (though I do love it). I am sort of a "jack of all trades, master on none" - I have a wide variety of interests from cooking and painting to building things and traveling. My mom would say I'm a "girly girl," but that doesn't mean I can't enjoy a night at the bar and a cold beer. Some of my favorite memories are from backpacking across Europe and working on a dude ranch in Wyoming after college graduation. Wanna know more? Let me know. :) As far as my perfect match goes... I am looking for someone who is like-minded with similar values and a similar outlook on the world. I want someone laid-back who "doesn't sweat the small stuff" but I also want a man, someone who is responsible and knows who he is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral