(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.”

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very energetic person. I love to experience new things. I love eating and cooking. I am grateful for the way that I was raised and I have been very successful because of it. My family means the world to me and my friends have played a part in molding who I have become as a person. I will do anything for the people I care about and my career explains itself (I am a cardiac critical care nurse and I HELP people). I can be a little loud, yet I have exceptional hearing. I can get a little crazy, but it's manageable and I make people laugh. I am outspoken most of the time, but hey, I tell it how it is!!!! I just moved to Florida from upstate, and I am never going back there. I love it here and if I leave Florida, it'll be to go out West. I am not looking to meet a guy who is obsessed with himself, if you are, you need to GET OVER YOURSELF ;) And guys, photos with other chicks really aren't the ideal choice when you're on a dating web site, unless it's with your Mom. Lastly, I have a difficult time with people who cannot spell. Haha!! But seriously, I'm looking for a relationship, not a hang-n-bang. "..I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral