(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

Appearance catches the eyes, but personality captures the heart...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you were to ask my best friend to describe me, she would say I am very energetic, driven, thoughtful, and motivated. I can sometimes be goofy and Love to laugh. I sometimes make people laugh even if I am not trying to.I am a very caring person and always put others before myself. I am very family oriented. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and mean the world to me. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. This makes me a HUGE Steeler fan! After 13 years, I moved to Richmond, VA where I completed my schooling and attended Stratford University for culinary arts. Upon graduating I made a big move to Orlando, FL for a college internship at Walt Disney World; making Orlando my permament residency. I must admit, Orlando is a hard city to meet new people a lone. I guess you can say I am looking for that "Southern Gentleman". I still do say ya'll!. My Mr. Right would idealy have a stong connection with his family; must me confident, but not cocky. He has to know what he wants and can keep a balance of his time alone, with the guys, and me. The guy I am looking for must have a sense of humor; even if it is dry!!; and liking sports/exercise is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any