(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

The Best is Yet to Be

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

58yo (told I look younger -- must be good lighting!) looking to find companion to enjoy all that Florida has to offer. Willing to try just about anything (no bungie jumping, please) and look at life as a gift to enjoy. Am self-employed business owner for past 25 years and would like to work less and play more. Not necessarily looking for the "white knight" (we all have a little rust) to whisk me off to the castle. Have my own castle. Like motorcycle riding (destined to ride on the back -- flunked my test twice). I would just like someone to share quiet and not so quiet times. Sense of humor is an absolute must as the world is a truly wierd and wonderous place. If you would be interested in chatting/meeting a woman who has a sense of self, but who wants to share life's experiences with a compatible person, write to me and who knows? Let's have fun!!If there is such a thing as "ideal", you would be between 5'10"-6"4"; weight proportionate. I keep myself fit; feel you should, too. You should like to do things; couch potatoes need not apply. Motorcycle a plus, but not required. This is Florida, we moved here for the weather, let's enjoy it and ourselves. Take a chance; nothing much to lose and possibly alot to gain. Thanks for reading!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral