(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Let's Meet !

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Performing arts



in his own words...

Hi My nickname is tony which comes from Antonio. I was born in Washington, DC. I lived in Puerto Rico from age 2 to 12. I'm divorced. Proud father of 19 year old Princess who is currently in her second year at Maryland University in College Park, MD. I'm retired from Uncle Sam on an early out offer. I'm a USMC veteran. I believe in Integrity and Respect always. In my book it is way better to have nothing but your word would be with honor than to have the whole world and your word not worth anything. I like family affairs, BBQ's , Birthday Parties and family friends get together. I do not believe in arguments, many times things are said while in the heat of debate which are not meant but however said and while they can be forgiven but never really forgotten. I believe in calm and constructive statements said with love and mostly they will be listen and to and appreciated. I have a part-time business which I operate here in Orlando, FL. "FL TAX BOOKKEEPING SERVICE" I do bookkeeping and tax preparation for businesses and individuals. Usually Monday thru Friday 8:AM to 2:PM are my hours and during tax time I open Saturdays from 10:AM to 5:PM. I'm an Accountant. I'm also handy man and I love painting, carpentry, electrical and plumbing in my home. I have completed many renovations at my home and upgrades. I also work on my cars , mechanically and maintenance. Thank you for reading my thoughts I hope to hear from you soon and at the very least have a new friiend

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any