(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Sorry I'm Late

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, My name is Ryan. I'm 25 and was born and raised here in Orlando. Being raised in Florida I consequently love everything water related (boating,fishing,swimming, etc.). I consider myself much more of an outdoor type but I must have a movie night on the couch here and there. I love to eat!! I'm always on the mission to find a great new place to eat and I love trying new recipes in the kitchen. I try to travel as much as possible and tend to be very spontaneous about trip planning. I try to stay optimistic as much as possible and would definitely look for the same in a partner. I recently finished school and found myself with a decent amount of free time. I would like to find someone to share that time with. I tend to have a laid back personality and like to enjoy life. I'm hoping I can find someone that makes me smile and can keep up in conversations. Must like animals and must be able have fun either out in the town or camping for the weekend. Well I like to think I'm easy to talk to so, hopefully Ill hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any