(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a nice good girl =)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I was born in Nashville, Tennessee on December 25th, 1979 (Christmas baby!) and moved here to Orlando when I was 2 years old. Both of my parents are Phillipino, and I have one older brother. I grew up in Orlando and went to Dr. Phillips High School. After graduating from high school I attended the Florida State University in Tallahassee, Florida. There I studied Information Studies and graduated in 2004. I moved back to Orlando where I worked for Electronic Arts for 5 years. I am recently laid off but have plans of going back to school and/or starting my own company. A little about myself... I am a really friendly person who is close to his parents and has a lot of different groups of friends. I like to hang out with many different people, but I also know who my true true best friends are. I grew up playing basketball, mainly because of my dad. He loved watching Larry Bird and the Boston Celtics growing up and it rubbed off on me. Now it is pretty much my favorite thing to do as far as hobby wise. I love playing so much that even after multiple injuries and surgeries (broken finger, sprained ankles, and repaired torn tendon in my shoulder) I still play almost every day. I have recently bought a piano and am trying to learn.. key word is trying! I am looking for a girl who has good values and most importantly get along with my family and best friends. If she can't do that, then I know things would not work. My family and friends are the most important things to me in my life. I would like a girl who is friendly, outgoing, kind hearted, social, and understanding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any