(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I will know you when I meet you

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

I enjoy reading, dancing, cars and car shows, photography, and being sexy for that special someone. I have lots of energy and personality, so bring it on. I dance salsa on 1, merengue, bachata, rumba, cha cha, waltz, foxtrot, swing. I was taking voice lessons, but had to stop for a while due to my travel schedule. By profession I'm a technical writer in the software, telecommunications and engineering fields, but in addition I had my own business for years buying, renovating and renting properties. I fixed them up myself including installing wood flooring and tile, plumbing and more. I recently tiled my lanai. I have more tools than most guys I know. At the same time, I would love to wear all those gorgeous dresses that have been languishing in my closet for so long and wish to be seen with a nicely-dressed gentleman. I have many ideas, just lack of someone to go along with my devious plans! I squeeze my workouts in before work and on the weekends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral