PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

28 | Orlando, Florida

Hello beautiful let me introduce myself...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a 25 year old business graduate from the University Of Central Florida. I am a very energetic and outgoing person who loves to have fun. Most of my hobbies include doing something outside: wake boarding, surfing, fishing, kayaking, jogging, hanging out on the water and enjoying the great weather we get here in Florida. Also, I love to travel, I have been to Europe a few times, all over the Caribbean and the U.S. I enjoy spending time with my family especially my two nieces and my friends. I tend to sit back, relax and read books often as well, but must admit I am more of a movie person. My favorites: Wedding Crashers, Gladiator, Fight Club and Good Fellas (I know kinda random list right there). I guess I could say that I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, that could really be my only flaw (sarcasm). So now that you know a little about my self, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and is down to earth but intelligent. I like women who do not always have to be right in every circumstance. I like a strong minded, driven individuals who know what they want and not people who procrastinate or can not decide on anything. I do not like women who agree with everything that I say, I am looking for someone who actually has their own opinion, but not yell to get your point across. I am looking for someone who keeps drama to a minimum and just enjoys to relax and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral