(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

I am passionate abour life, and like to have fun, meet new people, experience good food, movies, new adventures in travel.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am comfortable with myself, am active around town, looking for someone to share adventures, dinner, and maybe more. Looking for a man who is honest and who sees (and hears) a woman from the inside. I believe in attractiveness, but the inner person is where it's at. My interests are very eclectic, and vary from day to day. Love new adventures, historic cities, travel, art and culture, good movies, Music, R&B, Soul, Classical, Rock, most everything in music except country. I like simpler things in life. Quiet beaches in the off season, islands, mountains, sailing, being on the water, coastal areas, exploring off the beaten path, nature, gardening, ethnic foods, cooking. I do love surprises! I seek a man who is interesting, has a story to tell, can make me laugh, is willing to learn new things, learn about the person he is with, and is able to communicate his hopes and dreams for a future. Overall I hope to meet a man who can take a chance on meeting and at the least, make a new friend. Let me know if you are interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college