(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Let's be ourselves together.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm loquacious, enthusiastic, generous, nerdy. I'm independent almost to a fault. I wish I was funny--if I was a role-playing character, I'd give myself more funny points, because I really like to make people laugh. I like reading, crossword puzzles, board games and video games. I'm a little geeky and a little--okay, a lot--kinky. I'm outgoing, but rarely go out anymore now that most of my friends are settled down. I'm always open to trying new things, and I find it easy to enjoy myself in a lot of different situations. I love animals and nature. I enjoy outdoor activities like kayaking, camping, hiking or biking on trails, though I don't get out a lot in the summer because I'm not the hugest fan of heat and humidity, and I hate hate hate mosquitoes and horse flies--both of which seem to love my blood regardless of bug repellent. After recovering from back-to-back foot injuries for the last couple of years, I'm really into fitness, weightlifting, and yoga. I can no longer run, which was always my favorite, but I've found other activities I love. Despite an active lifestyle, I do still have a bit extra around the middle, maybe because I am particularly susceptible to the *munchies*. I'm generally a kind, non-judgmental, and patient person, but for some reason I become mean, judgmental, and impatient when I drive, so that's probably my least favorite as thing to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any