(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for my better half...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards






in her own words...

am looking for my bestfriend..... I am happy with who I am, have three great kids, some wonderful friends...I am "young" for my age, and refuse to ever be old in my thinking... I would love to have that "someone special" in my life to share the ups and downs of every day... . I am a warm, loving, and sincere Christian lady and know what I want. I am very nurturing to those that I care about. I enjoy the simple things in life whether it be a day spent at the zoo, taking a picnic lunch to a park, having friends over for dinner, or going out for ice cream. I also enjoy a night on the town, cruises, vacations to the beach or the mountains, or anywhere between... I am not a "barbie doll"....But a real, genuine loving woman. I'm not looking for a "quick affair"...But a life long relationship. I have a plaque hanging over my kitchen sink that says..." live well, love much and laugh often'...... I try to live by these words...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any