(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Klarastrohl AT Gmail

31 | Orlando, Florida

Single mom of three...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a fun and loving woman. I love to just hang out at home or dress up for a night out. I'm currently a student at Valencia taking business class just while I wait to start nursing in Jan. I have 3 beautiful children that mean the world to me and are my life. So I'm a full package deal, it's all or nothing. However, at this time my children are in OK visiting their father for the summer. I'm looking to enjoy life and not watch it pass me by anymore, it's just to short for that. I love to have a great time whether it's outside or running around the house shooting NERF dart guns at eachother. I love to smile and laugh, and love it even more when those around me are doing the same. I want a MAN, not a boy. One who knows what he is getting into when he starts to date a woman with kids. He has to want to be with me and realize that my kids come first always. When the time is right he will want to spend time with me as well as my kids and enjoy everything we have to offer him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any