(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Your All-American Girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a confident, fun-loving all-American girl from the Midwest and I love adventure! I love traveling and sightseeing, road trips, camping and hiking. I love authentic experiences, discovering local attractions, and trying new restaurants. I love to read and learn – I’m always absorbing. And I love hanging out with friends and entertaining. I’m looking for someone special right now to share life with. This is my first browse of the online dating market so we’ll see who’s out here. :) I’m a happy person. I’m very playful and energetic and love to tease and laugh. It isn’t hard to believe I was a high school cheerleader. But I’m no blond cheerleader stereotype. I’ve been well educated and I read and I’ve traveled. I studied business and psychology in college. And I grew up in private school where I also got to study music. I’ve traveled in Europe and Asia and I’m considering South America for my next big trip! I grew up in Indiana, a part of a large extended family and a small tight-knit community that I’m still very close to. Florida has been an adventure for me, but I debate moving back nearer home. We’ll see where career and relationship eventually lead me, relationship definitely taking priority in my path. A few more things about me: I'm into saving the planet with recycling and my reusable grocery bags! I love action/adventure movies like Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, etc. Mythology fascinates me. I can't buy anything without consulting Consumer Reports. I would like to one day operate my own small travel and event planning service – two of my passions! I’m looking for an intelligent, successful, confident man. Someone adventurous and social, like myself, who enjoys traveling and entertaining. I like a guy who enjoys watching sports, maybe still plays with some friends – I do love to cheer. :) Someone warm and playful who I can have fun with, and thoughtful and affectionate who I could love. So if you’re him, I’d really love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral