(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Are you out there?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who enjoys family and friends. I am a very giving person sometimes to a fault. I am a romantic at heart. Love to cuddle and be cuddled. Making people happy is one of my joys in life. I love the outdoors with the beach being one of my favorites. Traveling is my passion. Hardworking, loyal, and honest. I have a great job, which allows me to care for myself, kids, and maintain a happy home. I am looking for the real deal, a man who can care for himself and has an open heart. I am not seeking perfection just an average man who knows what he wants and is looking for real happiness. In terms of my personality I am witty, find humor in most everything I can, love to teach and be taught, I have little patience for ignorant or mean people. I am kind to all. I love romance and doing things that become everlasting. I am playful, kind, sweet, and looking for my Prince Charming. I don’t live in a fantasy world, he’s out there we just haven’t found one another yet. I believe in love and want nothing more than to be loved and to love. I want to be held, I want to feel and hear the beating of my heart, I want to live and I want my partner to feel the same level of excitement and passion. I am looking for my everlasting love, my best friend, the one I want to dream with, wake up with, and share all my tomorrows with. I believe in love, romance and am ready to find it. If you too are looking for the same stop by and say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral