(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that special someone that can capture my heart again.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




in his own words...

I've been riding motorcycles for 35+ yrs, love it, happens to be my "get away stress reliever". I would enjoy having a partner to ride along or backseat; makes the ride, short or long that much more worthwhile. I have a weird, twisted sense of humor, it tends to show itself unexpectedly…so watch out! I'm easy going, reserved till you get to know me, silly, love to laugh, honest, trustworthy, respectable, considerate and guess what? I've even been potty trained (I remember to put the seat down when I'm finished). There goes that sense of humor. I love to go to the movies and I am looking for a companion that would like to join me. I enjoy cooking, probably why I weigh a few pounds (195lbs) to my 5’10” physique! Yum yum I enjoy reading, meditation, nature, picnics, walks, exercise (not a gym rat), movies, love the water, fishing, travel, exploring (wink), spending time with friends and family... some of my hobbies are more my passions; electronics, graphic design. wood crafting and riding of course! Just call me a "jack-of-all-trades", I have a degree in that don’t ya know… hmmm Glad I like tinkering with things… WHAT? I didn’t break it,.. it was already that way! LOL I'm a true believer in communication, trust and honesty. If you’re into the “drama” or the “game playing”, please don't waste my time. I’m also NOT into the bar scene. I can have a beer, a glass of wine or none at all, it’s not a priority in my life. I am pretty straight forward and sometimes too blunt, as you might have noticed?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any