(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

And I still haven't found...what I'm looking for!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Watching sports


in his own words...

Sometimes a bit of a dreamer with nice little ideas. I like to live life at its best. I enjoy trying new things so I'm not one to say no to different ventures. I like to think that romance it still pretty much alive, if not, why would they make so many movies about it? I have a big passion for music, l love finding out about new bands and going to concerts and jumping up and down. Music can define our moods and feelings. Also for fun I write a music blog where I keep all my friends and the people that read it about some cool music out there. I've been in Orlando for 3 years and I absolutely love it. There's always something to do here so it's a good place to be in. I never had a NBA team so when I moved here I adopted the Magic, I love going to the games. Since my family is from Spain I'm also very passionated about the Spain National Team in "futbol". I like watching movies, nothing like getting out of my reality for 2 hours and enjoying a good movie. It could be a romantic comedy, action, sci-fi or horror….I love them all. Moulin Rouge it's one of my fav movies ever followed with recent movies like Across The Universe, Nick & Norah and 500 Days of Summer. I enjoy finding new restaurants and trying new things but at the end I can be happy with a burger and some fries, I guess since I wasn't raised in the states it became my international cuisine loll. There's a lot more to me, so feel free to email me to find out!!! I want to meet someone that I can have fun with and try about anything. Sense of humor is a most. I would like to meet someone that I can share my passions with, someone that can be there for me as I am there for her. Someone that is smart and great at conversations. I'm ready to meet that special someone that will always be there for the rest of my life. Someone that can make my day feel all sunny with a high of 75!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral