(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that someone

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

To get to know somebody you tend to need a giant description of yourself especially online... I myself can say just about anything on here, but I'm an honest guy born and raised. This is actually my first time trying this out, the online dating shingdig. I'm not your typical partying kind of guy, though I do enjoy going out once and a while and having fun. Anything from dancing at clubs, hanging out with friends, barbeque's, and just anything to do that interacts with people. Though I do like my space from time to time, and reality tends to bite back through work and school. General hobbies of mine are quite endless... and many will sound like some sort of job requirement, but many of the things I like to do are simply mine to enjoy. The biggest hobby of mine are computers, anything from fixing them, to using them, to building them, quite a bit geeky I feel this may sound... Others that come second are swimming, the beach, drawing, solving puzzles, learning, going out with friends, having deep conversations (political or personal), dancing, music, movies, scourging the depths of the internet. One important hobby that I think people need to have more often is letting your inner child out. I'm sure we all love work and being serious, but it's those little moments that tend to be the icing on the cake. This child side of mine likes those occasional playground moments, video games, acting goofy and cheesy, climbing anything that is deemed impossible to climb, you know for the challenge. As far as relationships go I value one thing above everything else. Trust. A simple idea that so many tend to leave in the dust. Past experience shows me it's hard to find, and when found hard to maintain. I am nothing if I was not an honest person. Since I'm not sure if these things work I'll refrain from going full out on the actual full features of this site. 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral