(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Smart, Outgoing Girl ISO Great Guy!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards





in her own words...

-Name's Rhiannon. -I have one tattoo (my ankle) and a few piercings -Liberal. -Feminist. But not the scary kind, don't worry =P -Random. -I care too much. -I'm too nice. -I want to change the world. -Intelligence turns me on. -Using proper grammar is hot. You should try it! -Love: the color pink, eyeliner, philosophical discussions, tattoos, piercings, naps, big cities, Democrats/other liberal people, jagerbombs, reading, cats, English bulldogs, my amazing family, learning, shopping,politics, movies, board games, trivia, bars, music, lists, making a fool of myself, pictures, laughing, living life -Working as a legal assistant in a law firm here in Orlando -Completing two graduate level in criminal justice and the other in paralegal studies -Working towards law school at some point in the near future

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral