(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a lover and a best friend

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am definitely the woman my mama and daddy raised me to be. I love to take care of my man. I am also independent and understand the importance of having our own lives. But when it's our's our time. I am honest and loyal. With me what you see is what you get. It's that Jersey in me, laid back, not into drama, and fun!!! I enjoy life, period! I believe that life is what you make it, so you better make it count. I like to have a good time and make everyone laugh. I am extremely affectionate in private and sensual in the bedroom. What can I say? Kissing is an art (just kidding). Me and my match are best friends!! We get each other. We can look at each other and just know how the other one's feeling. We hug or kiss and it's like we are the only two people on earth. We understand and resepect each other. It all about who the person is and not what the person looks like. And, I will say my perfect match has a killer smile!!! (just saying, I melt for dimples)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree