(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Smart Honest Loving Warm Woman Seeks Smart Funny Honest Loving Warm Man For Long Term Exclusive Exciting Romantic Relationship

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

my name is Irma and I have been divorced for almost three years. I am a retired elementary school teacher. I am at a good place in my life and would like to make some new friends. I live in east O-town with my 11 year old daughter and our dog Elliot. I live about 15 minutes away from my other daughter and from my sister. I enjoy picnic lunches in the park, visiting the theme parks, walks on the beach or at Lake Eola, movies, horse back riding, and traveling. I also enjoy curling up with a good book and a warm blanket next to the fire place on a chilly night. I enjoy eating popcorn and watching a good movie on a comfy sofa on a rainy weekend. My family is important to me so I am seeking someone with strong family values and a strong work ethic. I value honesty, commitment, devotion and good sense of humor. I enjoy going out having fun laughing and just relaxing by spending time with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral