PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

56 | Orlando, Florida

Nothing's "Impossible", even the word itself says "I'm Possible!"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am looking for a partner that sees the world in a similar way as I do, someone I can talk with and grow old with. Partners must have respect for each other and unwavering trust in each other. Someone with whom I can trust my dreams, concerns & fears with and he can trust me with his. I am surrounded by family and friends that enjoy long, loving, respectful relationships/marriages and I would like to find that for myself. I have been on other dating sites and I dislike them immensely, however I want to meet the man I will spend the rest of my life with and am not sure how else to do that since I won't do the bar scene, etc. With that said, I feel I must say the next bit: I will not engage in the games and the nonsense on these dating sites. If you just want sex, good bye and good luck with that. If you are looking for someone to financially take care of you, thanks but no thanks. If you really want to get to know "me", great, let's talk and get to know each other. If you are still reading: I am intelligent, financially conservative but liberal in most other things, not religious but am very spiritual. I work full time and love my job. I am independent and can be strong willed and will speak my mind, but am open and will listen to other opinions and view points and have been known to change my mind. Even though I am independent, I need time & positive attention from my man, in turn I enjoy taking care of my man! But not to the point of excessive drama and suffocation. Who wants that? I have always had curves, still do and am proud of them, this does not mean I am fat - I am not. Curves mean you're female! I am active, I like to bike, hike, kayak/canoe, water ski (though I haven't in a long time), I like most sports. I like most music, I like to dance, dine and a good glass of red wine. If any of this resonates with you, contact me, if not - Good Luck and I hope you will find the person that will add more Light and Love to your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral