(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

What to say, i will give this a try :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports




in her own words...

I enjoy my life and my job. Worked hard to get where i am today but because i am traveling quite a bit, a regular "normal" lifestyle isn't possible with me. The advantage is that i have nearly two weeks off each month, where i will be home and around, however the other two weeks i am working on a different continent so to say. I am looking for that guy who has no issues with what i am doing, is easy going and up for some surprises once in a while. How to describe me, well i am usually found in jeans, t-shirt and sandals. Once in a while i might dress up ;). Love the ocean, sunshine, chilling at the beaches and so on. I am a bit of a health nut and like to take care of myself with sports, good nutrition and a balanced lifestyle. I love to cook and taste different foods, esp. middle eastern and asian foods. Oh and my first language isn't english but that shouldn't be such a problem (if you can handle me messing things up once in a while or listening to my accent).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral