(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

New Visions, New memories...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a sweet and caring woman busy making the most of every day. I have a job I enjoy, a home, pets that keep me grounded and great friends. I am here looking to see if there is someone whom I can really get to know and find that mental and physical connection with. I am independent, honest, compassionate and I love to laugh. I am generous in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. Besides doing the household stuff/yardwork on the could find me enjoying live music, sharing a good bottle of wine, dining in/out or watching a good movie. I'd love to meet someone who shares some of my interests and learning about yours. I do enjoy being at home relaxing and not someone that has to be "out" doing something always. I am most attracted to confident, humorous and kind men who has that little bit of an edge to them. Someone who knows himself, what he wants in life and is comfortable in his own skin. I am looking for a relationship based on love, trust, compassion, humor and of course chemistry! I love the excitement, fun and happiness that can be found when two people really click..could that be you? I am here to open up "possibilities" for myself and see what happens. It's not that I "need" someone, but that I would like to have someone in my life to share moments and make new memories with. looking for a true friend and partner for a genuine and fun relationship not just a "date". Taking it slow and wanting to get to know each other first. A wink is a wink...if you're interested, send an email. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have been divorced for 14 yrs and am very secure in who I am and what I am looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any