PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cathy

46 | Orlando, Florida

Fairly new to Orlando

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always doing new things
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to Orlando to start over after a very bad split with my soon to be ex husband. I have 4 boys that are grown and live in Ohio. I am looking for a friend and more if it works out to be. I would love to find someone who likes to explore new thing and even do some things you have already done but are willing to do again because i haven't yet and I do the same for you. I have 2 dogs that live with me a 4 yr old german rottweiler that in very well behaved and mellow and a 1 yr old english bulldog that is a little rough house on the big dog. But i love both of them very much. I like to go for walks on the beach or in a park with or without the dogs. I work Monday thru Friday and on Saturday sometimes but not often.I enjoy my job working with plants and seeing all the different kinds of them there are it is interesting. I like to go shopping even if it is just window shopping. I am looking for someone who has about the some interests I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree