(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I have a classy side, I have a crazy side. I enjoy the beach, water skiing, jet skiing, and nautical restuarants. I grew up in South Florida around many types of cultures and enjoyed them all. I was raised with Midwestern and Southern family values. Friends say I am straight forward, compassionate, and easy going. Comfortable in any situation, I believe in working hard and playing hard. Enjoy a good conversation about any subject. Believe that positive attitude and honesty are admirable attributes. I am 6' and weigh 175 pounds and like to workout but not obsessed with it. I am looking for someone who will compliment my life and become my best friend and lover. I have twins and am a very active father. I spend a lot of my time chasing them around, although they are easy to be around.Would like to meet open minded, objective people. I believe in committed relationships and enjoy different points of view.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any