PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristen

56 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my Soul Mate

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Myself What I like: I love to laugh. I am easy going & hope you are too. I like to be spontaneous, enjoy dancing (not into the bar scene). I'm not afraid to get dirty & work in the yard. I can work a mitre saw with the best of them & can do basic home repairs. (I even surprise myself sometimes). I want a man in my life, but I don't need one (in a needy kind of way). My friends would tell you that I am a self-sufficient & independent woman (far from being needy), am kind, loving, giving and respectful of others What I'm Looking For Things I look forward to doing with that special guy: Enjoy talking with my partner each day and like to spend time together whenever possible. Like to let them know they are important to me - and for them to make me feel like I matter in their life. I want to be the one that you look forward to coming home to, & the one you'll miss while we are apart. I'll enjoy surprising you with the unexpected, & doing fun & silly things to keep you happy. I dream of walks together, sitting in a rocking chair, glider or hammock on the porch & talking about our day, while being held safely & securely in your embrace. I am very affectionate & with the right person I can dish out all the passion you could possibly handle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any