(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Lovely lady, inside and out!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a very down-to-earth lovely lady that adores being with family, friends, and people. I am easy-going, love to cook, take care of my family, and love to read, travel, try new coffee, and try new things... I am really passionate about anything French, and I speak French fluently. I'm a christian woman and have strong moral values. I get along with all people, but I'm searching for a loving man, who is good in his own skin, to love on well, and to share life with. I love museums, hiking, outdoor activities, mountains, the beach, and I enjoy sharing the joys of life with others. I cannot be with anyone who has anger or control issues and I dislike arguing, not that we could not ever disagree, but I am a person who likes to disagree amicably or talk things out and compromise. I have two precious boys ages 9 and almost 13, so you would hopefully be ready for silly string wars and just messing around. I am a teacher, and loving on kids is a wonderful gift, so if you have children, they will be loved on well, too! I look forward to hearing your story...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral