(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Adventurous blonde enjoys playing football and appreciates a good glass of wine!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was raised in Georgia and moved to Florida to go to school. I attended the University of Central Florida where I was also a cheerleader. Fun fact about me, I am the youngest person to have interviewed a sitting president (Bill Clinton). I absolutely love my job! I am in sales for a Fortune 500 company. I work with large full service hotels, theme parks, restaurants and hospitals. Enough of the boring stuff! As I mentioned I was raised in Georgia, therefore I am very much a southern girl. I expect a man to know what chivalry is and implements it as well. My family and friends are very important to me. I am very happy and I know what I want in life! I love to travel and exploring new places and going to places the locals go when I am there. I also enjoy the water. I love being in it, being near it, it brings me peace. I am a sucker for a good chick flick, not going to lie! I also like post apocalyptic movies, and documentaries. As for music, I have been dancing since I was very young so I like anything with a good beat I can dance to. I enjoy football in the fall, SEC college ball in particular. (Three guesses who my favorite team is! )I also play in a flag football league (coed) and I play tennis and golf with the girls. I prefer to be active. I am also fluent in sarcasm, it is actually my first language. I have a very dry sense of humor! Well, that is the Reader's Digest version of me. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, happy, secure (comfortable in his own skin), appreciates a confident woman and is a gentleman. So if this sounds like an order you can fill, I would love to get to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral