PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karisha

41 | Orlando, Florida

compassionate, artistic, adventurous musician

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

i love to travel to foreign countries to do humanitarian work. i love spending quality time with close friends. i love being outdoors, but dont like the heat very much. i love anything that is creative or challenges me intellectually. i have lived abroad doing humanitarian work and would love to meet someone who would be open to travel as well and to sponsoring humanitarian efforts at home(wherever that is) and abroad. i am not a big sports fan, but can find myself enjoying being around someone who likes some sports. definately not into a sports-a-holic. i love culture and history and love people who are interested in culture as well. it would be wonderful if i could meet someone who is interested in foreign business and artistic and creative. i am a drummer, guitarist, and singer. i come from a family where our art and music are very important to us. my music and my ability to create are of utmost importance to me and a big connection to my maker. i am 35 years old and would like to meet someone interested in building a friendship that could lead to something serious. i eventually want to be married to the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral