(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

British lady in waiting.....for Mr Right........

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a hardworking professional who desires to meet the same. I am fun loving and like to make the best of my free time. I am positive minded and I dislike negative people. I am a busy parent of two wonderful children, a six year old daughter who spends equal time with her Dad, and a 22 year old son, yes..are you still reading? did read that sentence correctly! my life is certainly not boring,crazy at times but it's all good. I would love to meet a family oriented guy one who can make me laugh and "gets" my British humor...I love to laugh, life is short, let's make the best of it.Someone who values honesty is a must and knows how to treat me as an equal but also knows how to be chivalrous and romantic.....really, I'm not asking for much...someone just shy of perfect. :-) Music tastes?...I'm more into smooth Jazz, classic rock, some new age stuff....but no rap, heavy rock or country music. Interests? music, art fairs, lazy Sundays, browsing farmers markets, theatre, theme parks, love roller coasters, beaches, weekend getaways, cooking for friends and much just have to ask! I am originally from the UK and visit my family and friends regularly. I have lived in the States for 23 years and can't imagine living anywhere else. So, if you are up to some interesting,intelligent conversation that leads to,well..... who knows? Drop me a line...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any