(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Old fashioned conservative guy looking for same......

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards



in his own words...

Hello, thanks for stopping by. I have to say that I am quite impressed by my “director” profile. After answering all the questions, I think that rating is about spot on. if you really want to know who I am and how I react in a given situation, read more about the “director”. Too funny. So I guess I have to write something interesting about myself. Ok here I go. I moved to Florida about a year ago. I find it very hard to meet new people, so I decided to give this a try. I work as a software developer and I really enjoy my career. I work very hard and I enjoy playing hard during my off hours (long drives, going to the beach, going on a cruise, or taking a tour of the Kennedy Space center). I hate planning my free time (I plan everything to the last detail at work). I usually get up in the morning on the weekends and decide what I feel like doing that day. I would like to meet someone who shares some of the same interests I have. I also would like to meet someone that has a big heart and who is not afraid to show it. I am not really into competitive people or playing games. I much prefer someone who is laid back and open to new ideas and just going with the flow. Thanks for stopping by!!!! A woman meant to call a record store but dialed the wrong number and got a private home instead. "Do you have 'Eyes of Blue' and 'A Love Supreme'?" she asked. "Well, no," answered the puzzled homeowner. But I HAVE got a wife and eleven children." "Is that a record?" she inquired. "I don't think so," replied the man, "but it's as close as I want to get to setting one."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree