(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

i am looking for someone to settle down with who i can build a future with have kids .Also someone who is down to earth .

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

Hey girls, I am a fun easy going person and very down to earth,who would love to meet someone special.I am a very optimistic person with alot of goals to achieve in life.I have always been a person hard at work and wants someone who can be their for me.I am a very caring and loving person when you get to know me who would go the distance for you.I also love cooking going to the gym 4 times a week hitting that tread mill and weights:) I am true gentleman who treats women with respect and loyality. I am not looking for any players who dont want a committment in simple meaning "keep walking".If you are still hang up over your ex please dont message me.I am also a very honest and genuine person i totally dislike fake personalities, liars,and material girls.I am just looking for an attractive sweet girl, who is easy going and fun to be with.There is so much more i would like to say but i know the rest will be whenever we meet. I'm a happy and charming person If that sounds like you, please send me an email. Have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree