PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

47 | Orlando, Florida

I want to get know a lady that is kind, considerate, loyal, and outgoing, and hopefully artistic and very talented.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a moon child into the beach & fun in the sun with outdoor activities and adventure all the time. Every day is new day to explore what the great I am has provided. All we need is be close and watch the sunrise and set together and then see what tomorrow will bring. So if you want a relationship whcih is spontaneous and long lasting with excitement check in. Life is magnificient when you are with me as you are one and only. Carpe Diem..C'est La Vie! Viva La France. I am a romantic at heart in all ways!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree