(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I'm an acquired taste...if you don't like me, acquire some taste!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm just a guy. Do I have to pimp myself out in 4000 characters? Where to begin? I'm a bleeding heart liberal and I love hip hop. There, that probably weeded out a few thousand "matches." I have two kids. There, weeded out a few thousand more. Now that I've whittled it down to, I don't know, the two of you...let's get to know each other! Ok, so all of that is true. Figured I'd get the strikes out of the way early ya know? Let's put and their levels of compatibility to the test! My two kids (Cam, 7, and Taylor, 2) are my world & I love them more than life itself. They have helped me mature and recognize my potential these past several years. I'm a very laid back individual and I am known for being friendly, easygoing, and carefree, and a bit of a smartass, if you couldn't already tell! I take pride in always finding and bringing out the best in people, regardless of how deep I have to dig or if I get burnt in the process. I am constantly looking for reasons to laugh, oftentimes at the expense of those in my immediate presence. Stephen Colbert is my hero. You have been warned ;-) I am extremely fortunate to have a solid family foundation supporting me. It's the perfect blend of support and minding their own damn business! Best of both worlds! I was raised by parents from the south, so manners and politeness were instilled in me at an early age. I have, in turn, tried to instill the same values and ideals in my two kids and by most accounts have done fairly well. I enjoy a balance of light-heartedness and intellectual stimulation (the scales of a Libra) and can be a bit of a chameleon in the sense I try to find a way to adapt to any circumstance and roll with whatever punches are thrown, whether it be in social, professional, or any other setting. Contrary to the above, I really don't like talking about myself too much. I prefer getting to know people through real-life interactions (went way out on a limb there) and sharing moments that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Any