(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

live today like there was not tomorrow

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a rock! very stable, hard working, very neat, organized and financially secure.I take my personal and professional responsibilities seriously but I never, never, ever, take myself too seriously. I love to laugh and it pleases me to bring a smile and laughter to someone’s day. I am a man of honor, integrity and eternal loyalty. These are not just words to me but foundations of good character on which I have chosen to build my life. Family and friends are very important to me. They will tell you that I am kind, considerate and generous. I truly believe in helping the helpless and I am always ready and willing to help a friend in need. Physical fitness has always been an important part of my life and it always will be. I enjoy playing a number of sports like basketball, football, baseball, volleyball,golf,bowling and tennis. Yes, if the sport involves a ball, you can be bet that I probably play it.I go for a run or hit the gym almost every day but I do take weekends off. An active lifestyle is important for me physically and mentally. I love being on, in and near the water. The water holds a special place for me and I enjoy swimming, sailing and diving.A romantic at heart, I enjoy surprising a woman with little things and whisking her off for fine dinners and dancing. I am also perfectly happy to cook for her at home and snuggle up to a good movie. I believe a woman is to be respected, cherished and adored. My ideal match is a woman with whom I have a few things in common. She is an amazing woman who most of all possesses a good sense of humor, honesty and loyalty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any