(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

The Barracuda

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey Ladies =D Lets see about me, I am a ginuwine, good hearted, laidback but very straight foward, outgoing, outspoken, down to earth type of person. I like to work out when i get off of work. I like to hang out with family and friends on the weekend since saturday and sunday are my days off. I'm originally from Queens New York. I love to life life to the fullest and have fun every minute of the day. I was the guy in the back of the class room making everyone laugh in High School. I am only serious when i'm not comfortable with something or when i need to be. Come on whats life without a sense of humor? I've done almost everything there is to do in Orlando but i don't see myself getting tired of doing the samething over and over again. Anything can be fun with the right company. I always try everything once. I listen to a lot of different type's of music Just looking to find someone to is interesting enough to me that stands out of the crowd, then we can take it from there. I'm not a shy person. Although I like to talk. So if you like what you see don't hesitate to message me, i dont bite.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree