PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dante

36 | Orlando, Florida

All we ever see of the stars are their old photographs.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I like to go on late night bike rides with my camera on my back. I enjoy night sky photography, and shooting videos for film projects. I draw my interpretations of my dreams on black and white, and I create music to match the moods I venture into. I love studying the scriptures and doing related word studies on their Hebrew/Greek/Aramaic origins, and studying how Science co-relates to God's word. Riding my motorcycle is something I enjoy a lot. I also enjoy a variety of veg world cuisines, and I like to read apocalyptic books. I like a lot of things related to night time, and I specially love hurricanes and gloomy, rainy weather. I'm a bit of a dork as well, and very into 8-bit and circuit bent music, and playing videogames. But most important is the fact that I always try my best to have a Spirit led life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any