(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Good talker

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm kind of a shy guy when starting up a new conversation, but I'm very confidant in who I am. Once I get to know someone, I let my guard down and show who I really am. I have a quick sense of humor and don't take everything seriously, I like being laid back. Some of my favorite times are sitting on the couch on the patio with an acoustic guitar. I enjoy going out whether it be to the beach or the movies and its even better when I can share those moments with someone special. What I'm looking for in a relationship is a great partner. Someone I can share my life with everyday and someone that can make me a better person. I would like a girlfriend that wants to go outside and be active instead of staying home all day. I enjoy staying home and do nothing occasionally, but I feel better when I'm out and about. One thing I really enjoy is girl that can get me with a zinger every so often, for some reason that amuses me. I like someone who is passionate. About the things they do and the things they believe in, but not so dead set in their ways that they can't have a lively discussion without getting upset. I like a girl who wants to try new things, regardless of what it may, food, anything. I love people who are completely comfortable with who they are. Some people are dorks, and I love that, especially when they embrace that when everyone else is making jokes about it. There is nothing I find more attractive than a woman who is confident with who they are regardless of what anyone says. I'm an easy guy to talk to and I love meeting new people. Send me an email and let's see where this goes, we may not be perfect for each other but we have nothing to lose by starting up a conversation to get to know each other :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral