(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Positive, passionate, friends for adventures

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in her own words...

. I am busy pursing my passion in life which is helping people, I believe in working hard but also make time for lots of fun & adventures & traveling(for new years this past year I camped out in TENTS with friends on an a private Island in the keys, although I normally would rather a resort it was a lot of fun. I am open to making friends and seeing where it might lead.I am a proud mother of an amazing 7 year old boy who has taught me so much about life. I am very romantic, & very passionate about living life to the fullest & believe in doing today what I wish I would have done someday since someday may never come. Trust & communication is very important to me & I respect some one more who tells the truth even if it hurts then some who tries to BS me for any reason. I believe in keeping things real.... Other wise I would have put on here that I am 36 instead of my real age :) I love to travel(have been to over 15 countries &and most of the states, want to go to more) I speak 3 languages and enjoy trying new things and visiting new places. I enjoy reading, watching movies, amusement parks,candle light dinners, as well as fun adventures. I am big into personal development & believe that my faith in God has a huge part in who I am today. I have spent my life helping people & believe we were created with a purpose and are happiest when we are doing that whatever it maybe. I love to tease & enjoy being sarcastic at times,which is even more fun since I have such a big heart it is usually unexpected. I don't sweat the small stuff & most of it is just that. I am very open minded and enjoy a good discussion about pretty much any thing. I like trying different foods and listening to all types of music & dancing. I love riding in a car with the top down and the radio up. I enjoy the beach and being outside by the pool & anything to do with water. I will respond if you email me but I also KNOW what I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral