(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Outside Beauty from Within

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Outgoing, Intelligent, Fun, Giving, Caring, Very Attractive, Empathetic, Driven, Goofy, Successful- The ultimate relationship has that special chemistry....which is what I'm seeking. I have a wonderful life, friends and family, and would be great to share the "life journey" with a truly dynamic, very attractive man who is successful and kind hearted. I love anything outdoors, especially boating, water sports, riding/jumping, wine, theatre, fine dining and chicken wings with beer, charity work, reading (avidly), traveling and anything that makes me laugh. I like to work out/keep in shape. I am a huge animal person too. I love a sense of humor.....and it's a necessity! I believe a happy life is one lived in balance in all aspects, with integrity. Lastly, must love dogs! P.S. TRIPLE-PLEASE, if you don't have the attributes listed in the profile, DO NOT contact me. And winks DON'T impress me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any