(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoy every minute of life, because you will never get it back.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very positive person. I spend little time on problems, more time on fixing them/ making things right. I am a Capricorn: mentally and physically very strong. A suitable slogan for me: "Just do it." I enjoy life and I am blessed seeing the beauty in simple things, every day. I am foremost gentle, sweet, caring, affectionate, sensual and very classy. I enjoy bringing out the best in people. My family and friends tell me that I have this ability. I work hard and play hard. I seem to be drawn to positive people, not much room for drama. I mean, life challenges do occur, so we deal with it, fix it and move on to better times. Communication and honesty are key. I am a very active person , e.g. : healthy body = healthy mind , enjoy Bikram Yoga, tennis, any outdoor/ indoor activity. However, I can also sit on the couch/ watch a movie, eat pizza, drink wine, cuddle (I love cuddling) and just talk and listen. I am very content in my life, just miss the right partner to enjoy this beautiful life with. My "wish" partner is 39 to 53 yrs. old, a true gentleman, Latin/ Hispanic, mentally and physically fit, and can sweep me off my feet, every day. Suerte = Good luck = Viel Glueck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any