(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Impact Player Wanting a permanent relationship built upon Faith with loyalty, honesty, integrity and attraction inside & out.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

The most important and vital thing in my life is my Faith. I desire to be Spiritual, not religous or steareotyped. God is real, he changes our lives and wants us to have a relationship with Him. I am forever grateful for His mercy, love and forgiveness. He has a plan for all of our lives if we genuinely seek Him and want to share lives adventures with someone that is likeminded Spiritually. Having a mate that would be a compliment as far as chemistry/personality would be ideal - we don't have to have all of the same likes or interests - it's about sharing...Someone that understands my desire to have the Lord as the essence of my life and will join me on this journey thru life - sharing it's experiences, loyal in the challenging times, and able to rejoice on the good times. Someone that i can hug every morning and every evening, kisses for every we every day we've been given,and know that i am for them, not against them, someone that obviously is not inhibited or has not completely settled their baggage. i want to be in love with one person forever and never look back...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral