(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

"Two hearts...beat as one" - U2

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I see myself as someone who is romantic, passionate, kind of outgoing, kind of shy, confident, fun loving, sensitive, humorous, adventuresome and generally happy... a cross between classic (and classy) to casually bohemian in nature. I enjoy being purely female, but could just as easily toss a baseball cap on those bad hair days. I'm comfortable dressed up or laid back casual. I love spontaneity and making up my own rules about life. I enjoy the art of conversation and could spend a whole evening caught up in just connecting about topics ranging from silly, to obscure to heart felt. I enjoy the aroma of coffee, along with the whole warm, tasteful experience. I like the sound of raindrops in the early morning, especially if the experience is shared with a special somebody. I love to travel, especially to new countries, new cultures and different languages. I'll watch sporting events when a group is getting together, but I secretly enjoy the humor of the commercials a whole lot more than the game. I am looking for a man who is real, who isn't afraid to be himself. Who knows what he wants in life (or at least a rough outline!). Somebody that is looking for somebody special and knows when they meet them. Somebody that likes to get out, enjoy life and what it has to offer. Somebody with a sense of humor that is generally optomistic by nature. Somebody that is confident in a new relationship, despite any experiences of a past relationship. Somebody that believes in giving as much as taking. Somebody that thinks a lasting relationship always contains a small sense of a "first date" feeling. Somebody that is looking for a best friend to share experiences with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral