(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

I have never really looked outside of the social group i'm in, so hence i'm on here. People always count on me in their time of need.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


in his own words...

The friends that know me know that I will do anything for a friend. I work in the entertainment industry, I would like to meet someone that isn't in this industry with their own life that isn't trying to advance their career through my job. I am proud of what I do and the way people always thank me for what I do when the show is over. I am looking for a one person relationship built on trust and truth, no lies or deception. Just smiling, laughing good times with nothing but good memories and a great future. I'm over the jealous relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any